top of page

Past Events

  • Thu, May 16
    May 16, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    May 16, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    A night of community and storytelling, hosted by NCPR
    Share
  • Sat, May 04
    May 04, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    May 04, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Multiple Dates
    Fri, Apr 26
    Apr 26, 2024, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Apr 26, 2024, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    A visual art extravaganza, featuring two female artists, exploring form and flesh.
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 20
    Apr 20, 2024, 5:00 PM – Apr 21, 2024, 9:36 AM
    Apr 20, 2024, 5:00 PM – Apr 21, 2024, 9:36 AM
    A visual art extravaganza, featuring two female artists, exploring form and flesh.
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 06
    Apr 06, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Apr 06, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    This experimental dream-pop duo is sure to blow your mind with an evening of unexpected sounds!
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 16
    Mar 16, 2024, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Mar 16, 2024, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    DJ David Sommerstein is back with his eclectic mix of dance grooves!
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 09
    Mar 09, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Mar 09, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    This eclectic group brings their one-of-a-kind groove back to The Recovery Lounge!
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 02
    Mar 02, 2024, 12:00 PM – Mar 03, 2024, 4:00 PM
    Mar 02, 2024, 12:00 PM – Mar 03, 2024, 4:00 PM
    2-Day clowning workshop with guest artist Micheal Galligan
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 17
    Feb 17, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Feb 17, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Share
  • Multiple Dates
    Sun, Jan 28
    Jan 28, 2024, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Jan 28, 2024, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Multiple Dates
    Sat, Jan 20
    Jan 20, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Jan 20, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 20
    Jan 20, 2024, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Jan 20, 2024, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 09
    Dec 09, 2023, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Dec 09, 2023, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Join us for a night of music with Low Lily!
    Share
  • Tue, Dec 05
    Dec 05, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Dec 05, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Share
  • Nov 18, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Join us for this special developmental play reading of new work by playwright Dianne Nora. Admission by donation (pay what you can)
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 11
    Nov 11, 2023, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Nov 11, 2023, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    DJ David Sommerstein is back with his eclectic mix of dance grooves!
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 05
    Nov 05, 2023, 2:00 PM – Nov 06, 2023, 3:30 PM
    Nov 05, 2023, 2:00 PM – Nov 06, 2023, 3:30 PM
    Learn the exciting craft of caricature drawing!
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 29
    Oct 29, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Oct 29, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Upper Jay Art Center presents "The Woman in Black" by Stephen Mallatratt based on the novel by Susan Hill
    Share
bottom of page